Saalasti maailma 900x360

Our customer map. We deliver machines all around the world.

 

Our agents and sales representatives

Our agents and sales representatives will serve you with local language and expertise.
 

Country

Company

City

Person

Telephone

Email

Brazil Pro Materials Consulting Oy
RTC Representações Ltda.
Jyväskylä, Finland
Belo Horizonte
Kauko Matilainen
Vinicius Nagem
+358 14 618 323
+55 31 9195 1283
kauko.matilainen(a)gmail.com
vinicius(a)rtcnet.com.br
           
Chile
Saalasti SpA Concepción Nicolás Ronning +56 9 6596 0605 nicolas.ronning(a)saalasti.com
           
Canada and USA Saalasti Service Ltd. Nanaimo, BC Tero Toikka +1 250 714 2433 tero.toikka(a)saalasti.com
           
Czech Republic CEE-Nordic Trade Prague Matti Lilja +420 602 619155 cee-nordic.trade(a)luukku.com
           
Finland   León Jarno Petäkoski +34 72 2306326 jarno.petakoski(a)saalasti.com
    Hallstahammar Robert Rouvari   +358 40 4560 778,
+46 70270 7496
robert.rouvari(a)saalasti.com
    Helsinki Aleksander Muhin +358 40 709 8281 aleksander.muhin(a)saalasti.fi
           
France FennoFrance SARL Vouvray Matti Tulkki +33 247 400 431 matti.tulkki(a)fennofrance.com
           
Germany and Austria bHd technology Zweikirchen Boris Dattler +49 (0) 8705 939879 info(a)bhdtechnik.de
           
Hungary Hunfi Oy Budapest Lorant Nyari +362 0935 0379 lorantnyari(a)hotmail.com
           
Portugal CELPAPEL Lda Paço de Arcos James Blades +351 21 3138340 office(a)celpapel.com
           
Russia Saalasti Oy Helsinki Aleksander Muhin +358 40 709 8281 aleksander.muhin(a)saalasti.com
           
Slovakia CEE-Nordic Trade Prague,
Czech Republic
Matti Lilja +420 602 619155 cee-nordic.trade(a)luukku.com
           
South Africa Engicon Systems (Pty) Ltd Ferndale Dave Morgan +27 11 7892 102 engicon(a)engicon.co.za
           
Spain Saalasti S.L.U.
Sotgar Systems S.L.
León
Barcelona
Jarno Petäkoski
Per Hörnstein
+34 72 2306326
+34 93 2055830
jarno.petakoski(a)saalasti.com
perhornstein(a)sotgar.com
           
Sweden Saalasti Sverige AB Hallstahammar Robert Rouvari +358 40 4560 778
+46 70 270 7496
robert.rouvari(a)saalasti.com
           
United Kingdom Winno Solutions Newbury Juha Junttila +44 118 315 0181
+44 750 1400 237
juha(a)winnosolutions.com
           
Other countries
Saalasti S.L.U. León Jarno Petäkoski +34 72 2306326 jarno.petakoski(a)saalasti.com
  Saalasti Sverige AB Hallstahammar Robert Rouvari +358 40 4560 778,
+46 70270 7496
robert.rouvari(a)saalasti.com
  Saalasti Finland Oy Helsinki Aleksander Muhin +358 40 709 8281 aleksander.muhin(a)saalasti.fi 
  Saalasti Finland Oy Helsinki Petteri Korpioja +358 400 942 705 petteri.korpioja(a)saalasti.fi
           
           

 

 

 


         
Saalasti maailma 250x135   kypara 250x135   saalastin locationi zoom 250x135
         

An International Expert

 

Green Values

 

Our locations

Saalasti's machines are located all over the world. We deliver machines to five continents, and our local agents are helping us on the distant markets. Our agents will serve you with local language and expertise.

Click here to see our agent list.
 

All the electric and thermal power produced with Saalasti's products is made from renewable energy sources. The environment and sustainable development are very important for us. We are doing our part to make the Earth a better place.

 

Saalasti's HQ and production facilities are located in Espoo, Finland, next to the Helsinki International airport.

Click here for the exact location on map.